Hello again everyone! I’ve figured out what I am trying to improve in my life I have come up with a few categories that I will be blogging about. I will dig deeper into each category, but I don’t want to bite off more than I can handle or I won’t reach my goals. This is why I will focus on the most important issues so that I can try to improve my life.

The categories will be:

  • Quitting Smoking
  • Quitting Drinking
  • Working Out More Effectively
  • Eating Healthy
  • Reading Books
  • Learning Non-Verbal Body Language
  • Learning Facial Expressions
  • Improving Sleep Habits
  • Become More Financially Responsible

As I continue to progress i will add more categories, but for now I am going to focus on improving myself in these categories. Again this blog is my self improvement diary where i focus on becoming a better me by holding myself accountable through posts. I will tell my story, how I adopted the habits, why I need to change the habits, and how I plan to overcome or improve them.

What I plan to achieve from this is to learn something through research, improve my life, and motivate other people to improve their lives. Have a wonderful day and I will blog again soon.